Wednesday, June 19, 2024
HomeFashionLucid Dreams – CR Fashion Book

Lucid Dreams – CR Fashion Book

Talent Wichayaporn Ausakulwattana, Pichchaporn Chumjai, Pakin Kaewmart, Phimthita Phaphim

Photographer Erika Kamano @erikakamano

Fashion Ben Perreira @benperreira

Founder & Editor-in Chief Carine Roitfeld @carineroitfeld

CEO Vladimir Restoin Roitfeld @vladimirrestoinroitfeld

Creative Consultant Emmanuelle Levesque @e.mman

Casting Nalin Satearrujikanon at The Peppers Casting @nalinsatearrujikanon @thepepperscasting

Hair Jatupong Chumjam  @kerkkim

Makeup Vera Kovaleva  @verakovaleva.inc

Photo Assistant Dominic Haydnrawle @dominichaydnrawle Thammasorn Phongjaratjiradet

Fashion Assistant Peeraya Pechpansri @pplearn

Production Taprod @taprodbangkok

Prop Stylist  Nontakorn Jankaw

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT Assistir Filme PT GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX GOOGLE INDEX